For participants from these countries, The Committee suggest you to apply Visa Exemption Services. The Visa is valid for maximum 30 days, and cannot get extended nor converted into another type of stay permit. List of countries permitted to apply Visa Exemption Services:

1. Brunei Darussalam

2. Cambodia

3. Laos

4. Malaysia

5. Myanmar

6. Philippines

7. Singapore

8. Thailand

9. Vietnam

Check the following website for further information about Visa Exemption Services:

For participants apart from the list above, you can apply for e-VOA (Electronic Visa on Arrival) by accessing the following link. Since applying e-VOA need to be done before your arrival in Indonesia, please do e-VOA registration before the arrival date.

Link to e-VOA:

Hit this link to get user manual to obtain E-Visa Indonesia: User Manual E-Visa Indonesia